i’m here!!

28 Jul

Akhirnya bikin wp juga!!! hehehheee..

gw bikin akun di WP ini bberapa menit yang lalu..

setelah otak gw butek banged ama yang namanya ameblo >__<

FYI,Ameblo adalah sebuah server blog asal Jepang diambil dari [amoeba] + [blog].Blog yang servernya dari jepang ini bikin mata gw jereng!! ya iyalah….secara isinya Full of kana and kanji!! huahahahaa…

gpp deh..gw kaga ngartos itu ameblo..

yang penting gw bisa pantengin blog” selingkuhan…^___^ gw baru stalking blognya osamu mukai,takeru sato,ama seto koji aja siii..masi banyak waktu kok buat stalking yang laen!!

hihihihihihh…

btw..ini ameba gw:

http://ameblo.jp/dee4hero

3 Responses to “i’m here!!”

  1. cat scratch post September 26, 2013 at 12:04 am #

    Howdy would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a honest
    price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

  2. http://bleacherreport.com/ December 6, 2013 at 4:42 am #

    Hey! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog like yours take a large amount of work?

    I am brand new to operating a blog but I do write in
    my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog
    so I can easily share my own experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring blog
    owners. Appreciate it!

  3. free credit score January 15, 2014 at 6:45 pm #

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe that this site needs a great deal more attention.

    I’ll probably be returning to read through more,
    thanks for the info!

Leave a Reply

