2009/07/30- Osamu Mukai’s Blog

30 Jul

yosh!!! dia update blogna lagiii^^

setelah nonton atashinci~~gw jadi demen bgd ama dia..

2009-07-30 19:19:10
☆ photographer

If this is an an冥of sand was taken by a photographer who has ★

I pause here and say … Why not a separate relationship weird!
It’s what I was shooting models and I really like this pose to
Brunet is nostalgic for me!

Well, tonight at 20, it’s two times Spica.
The last two did not speak out, the last time I’ll Cast ☆
Kiryu are the future of our study and the main character ASUMI.

Yes, I懐KASHIKATTA the house I came back from a week’s swing in Niigata.
Yesterday, was taken two days ago was very hard! Muscle pain all over.

I thank everyone who worked hard to end the extra in a hard shot and I ★
It is straightforward when I気持CHIYOKATTA! Should撮RETA a great scene!

source:osamu-labo

trans by: google (LOL)

shared by:https://dee4hero.wordpress.com

2 Responses to “2009/07/30- Osamu Mukai’s Blog”

  1. dee July 30, 2009 at 11:37 am #

    Gw udah seneng” diaaa online barengan gw n update blog dia~~
    eh..Pas gw balik halaman blakang! Jegerrrr!!! Cover an-an!! Gw BENCIIII huhu..
    Jd ga gw msukin blog dah!! Sebelll…

  2. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed
    reading it, you might be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back from now on.
    I want to encourage continue your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

