Watching Dating On Earth Full!!

2 Jan

Okay~~ i love this movie^^

the boy as usual looks sooooooooooooo hawtttt……… *wink*

finally they release~~better late than never^^

since i’m still boycotting SM..i try searching the streaming..LOL

u can watching full here:

http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMTQyNzg1NDM2.html

One Response to “Watching Dating On Earth Full!!”

  1. Annabelle Bergfeld January 25, 2010 at 12:39 pm #

    Hi, I found your page when I was searching google for sites related to this article. I have tell you, your site is brilliant. I don’t have much time at the moment to fully read your website but I have bookmarked it. I will be back in a day or two. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

