Fancam

25 Aug

might be remove soon ): well…

just watching if u get it…XDD

JJ MC part

cre: TvxqPowerfulGodsO

2 Responses to “Fancam”

  1. Yuri August 27, 2010 at 12:15 am #

    Hi Dee!!!
    Where are you from??
    I m from Brasil but I live in Japan… I love this country and love Tohoshinki and ARashi!!!
    Sorry but my english is not good, but I want know more Toho and ARashi Fans!!!

    • dee4hero August 27, 2010 at 2:23 am #

      Hi Yuri!!
      nice to know u~~
      I’m from Indonesia…
      It’s okay~ my english is not good enough too..xDD
      I’m glad we have same favorite artist!
      arashi and tohoshinki saikou ne!!! xDD
      where’re u live in japan??

Leave a Reply

