can’t stop Chajatta!!!

31 Aug

SSKscandal…

I just watching this..yup..I missed 1st episode yesterday! and I can’t stop hearibg this song!!! omooooooooooonaaaa!

I can’t tell how much I miss JJ’s voice with korean song!!!!

I just repeat…repeat..and keep repeat this!! ahahaha..

so..this is my ringtone now =)) I ripped that..

so..if u wanna too..

here>>> http://www.mediafire.com/?206d46itdfpzbm3

I’ll really busy in this week!! I’ve event that must I managed…

今日は本当に疲れた! しかし、私は新しい服を得た。hehehe ^____^

I can;t walking now..huhuhu..my legs choooo itaiiiii!! >,<‘

ano…Welcome September!!!!

everyone…more Ganbatte ne!!! \(^_^)/

Leave a Reply

