Hanamaru Cafe 2010.09.29 Ninomiya Kazunari

29 Sep

I wanna trans all of this show..but,my I still bad in kanji! T______T

so,I ‘ll make a small spoiler…lol

he request hamburger ^__^

like usual..he said he like hamburger^___^
they talking about concert….

and hanamaru album~~~

[photo 1: expensive shopping: electric drum set]

He using this for composing a song..

He said: “I wanted to do band when I was junior high school student. Then I started guitar but, ss I didn’t have any friend. I couldn’t unite a band. Then I play guitar by myself, then base guitar. I did so. It come to play all by myself (laugh). I come to make it by my self. I thought I felt lonely but. as I can make it by my self, I thought this is fine. then I make it by myself. So I think It was good to be Arashi.”

Oh Ninooooo! *hugs* yappari..u have great friends in Arashi! And can play ur music with them!❤❤ and yes..he can play many instrument ne..guitar,piano,bass,etc!! I love his hamburger hand!!!

[photo 2: Game in the car]

yeah…wii in his car! of course for otaku! lol

~Hanamaru docchi?~

Q: are you type of indoor or outdoor on your day off.? A. Indoor Type B. Outdoor Type

N: indoor. One I’m outdoor the topic I talked about won’t work. I’m indoor even days off too. MC: have you challenged outdoor? N: baseball. field baseball I play it. That time I participate. except that I’m almost at home.

O: do you like fishing that you can do by yourself?

N: I have never done but our leader does. as he does and get chewed too much tanned by agency. Since I saw it, I thought I should not do that. (bratty nino!)

Q: do you confess, if you get to like a girl? A.confesses B. not confess

N: A! I confess my love.

Q: do you think about planning. A.believe firmly B. don’t think

He said he’s  last man in the Ninomiya family. So He can end Ninomiya family with his generation. And he want a daughter,if he don’t get a son..so, Ninomiya family will end.LOL!

[photo 3: it’s hard!]

LOL. Yes..he talk about mannequin 5! Well…everytime talking about mannequin 5 all I can see is Sho’s priceless face! LMAO. But, He great in SP! Keio brain!xDD

[photo5: memory]

script book an T-shirt from the staff~

and letter from viewer^^

Q: have you gone dinner with leader? why you want to do with leader?

N: I haven’t. actually we have occasion to have dinner two of us. But never happened with leader. I have been to dinner with, Sho-chan, Jun-kun and Aiba-san. I did it, but never with this guy. I ask “will we have dinner today?” he said  “no, no, I don’t.” the time we end the work and start the work is same,so  if I can go, it means he can. But that guy say doesn’t go,”well maybe next time.” Then I came back home, but actually he went to have drink by him self.

MC: why you don’t have dinner with me? right?

N:he said ” I think I would never go with you rest of my life.”

OHCHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNN!!!! why?? why?? why??
Nino…u should say “let’s eat together! you can eat all you want! I’ll pay for it all!” hehehehhee

Leave a Reply

