Archive | 9:58 am

Aibartender ^__^

12 Feb

it seems I’m gonna ignoring this blog 😦 I’m bit busy in my campus now..
Taihen desu!! >,<‘
but, I trying my best to keep my fangirl life! πŸ™‚
and another reason is:
Lately I’m concern into Bartender! (Aiba-chan’s drama)
this bartender success captured my heart!

I read the manga and just finished the anime πŸ™‚
but…I love the drama than manga and anime!!! πŸ™‚ it’s b/c Aiba of course! xDD
I love his chemistry with Kanjiya Shihori ^___^
they looks cute together! and last night in episode 2..Miwa (Kanjiya Shihori’s role) got jealous..
I love that scene πŸ™‚
I hope many doki-doki scene between Aiba-chan and Kanjiya Shihori.. πŸ™‚
minna, don’t forget to see Bartender,every friday 11.15 pm~~ @Asahi TV

in anime~~ episode 7..there’s a scene Miwa take care oh Ryu when he got a fever..

I hope in drama too,but more romantic and please..at least kissing scene lol

hwaaaaa…I need a fanfic about this couple!! if someone now where I can get that..please tell me! πŸ™‚

aniway, Congratulation for Kis-My-Ft2, for their CD debut in this May! Finally guys!! πŸ™‚

ps: just realized that too many smile emoticon! lol